AFC 11 : Lost Boys : Fun A Fond d'Cale Releases



We are really happy to be part of that great release with our friends in the other labels !
Lost Boys is a screamo/hardcore three-piece from Germany, which started playing shows in May 2016. After achieving lots of positive feedback for their self-titled debut EP, the band has finally finished their first album. "Fun" consists of ten furious, short and rough songs, which might be a pleasure to listen to if you dig bands like Majority Rule, Pg.99, Orchid or Louise Cyphre.

Bandcamp :

Tracklisting :

1. Schälen
2. Tischgebet
3. Every now and then
4. Galerie
5. Zufall
6. Punk singer
7. Vergebung
8. Livestream
9. Unentschieden
10. Beziehung