This item isn't currently available.

First LP of the czech heroes in Remek, out on Stonhenge Records, we are really happy to get them in the distro !!

Bandcamp :

Tracklisting :

1. Ne napořád (Not Forever)
2. Ty nejsilnější zdi (The Strongest Walls)
3. Prokletí (A Curse)
4. ---
5. Poděkuj a pokloň se (Thank and Bow Down)
6. Zóna (Zone)
7. Na půl cesty ven (Halfway Out)
8. ---

Artwork by Simona, bass player in the band.