AFC 04 : Thisismenotthinkingofyou : Obstructive Sleep A Fond d'Cale Releases


First full length LP by Thisismenotthinkingofyou!

A Side Contains the Obstructive Sleep LP
B Side Contains; White Feathers EP, Control/Reform EP and Restlessness EP.

30 Songs of Emoviolence =3

This record is being released by our friends at Adorno Records, Friendly Otter, Middle-Man Records, Grandad Records, Dingleberry records and distribution, Dasein Records, À Fond d'Cale Prod and 3rd Planet.

Stream :